Staffordshire Cricket's Development Team

Jason Britton

Development Director

T: 07827 307745

Chris Guest

Performance & Pathway Officer

T: 07969 364241

Bob Askey

Performance & Pathway Manager


T: 07939 716884

Dave Ford

Chance to Shine Coach


T: 07954 401651

Jim Dawson

Performance & Pathway Officer

T: 07929744597

Stuart Baker

Chance to Shine Coach

T: 07805 310108

Kevin Herbert

Club and Community Development Officer

T: 07916 351219

Jenny Moore

Club and Community Development Manager

T: 07845 733546


Gerald Williams

Jason Britton

Dave Smith


Steve Lightfoot

Disability Cricket Officer

T: 07789 265618

Non-Exec Directors

Carl Bennett

Simon Fisher

Richard Salt

Neil Turner


Leisa Wyllie

Cricket Administration Officer