National Honours Board

Four clubs feature on the 2017 National Honours board, is your club one of them?

The national honours board has been released for the 2017 season and 4 Staffordshire clubs feature which is a testiment to the standard of cricket played within the county. Well done to Cheadle CC, Alrewas CC, Little Stoke CC and Wednesbury CC.

Posted on Thursday 12th October 2017, in Latest News