County Club Fixtures 2018

County Club Fixtures for the 2018 Season

The Unicorns 3-day Championship, 50-Over and T20 fixtures are now available for Staffordshire County Cricket Club's 2018 season which sees a T20 opener against Cheshire in what will be a new format.

Unicorns Trophy (One Day)

 Sunday 20th May 2018 v Shropshire or Herefordshire at Himley

*Sunday 10th June 2018 v Norfolk or Bedfordshire (Away)

*Sunday 1st July 2018 v Semi-Final at Leek

*Wednesday 29th August 2018 v Final at Wormsley

 *Subject to progress in the previous round

 

Unicorns Twenty20 Competition (One Day)

Monday 7th May 2018 v Cheshire at Knypersley

Sunday 27th May 2018 v Northumberland at Jesmond

Sunday 3rd June 2018 v Lincolnshire at Rolleston

Sunday 17th June 2018 v Cumberland (Away)

*Sunday 26th August 2018 v Finals Day at Wormsley

*Subject to progress in the previous round

 

Unicorns Championship (Eastern Division)

Sunday 24th June to Tuesday 26th June 2018 v Suffolk at W.B. Dartmouth

Sunday 8th July to Tuesday 10th July 2018 v Cumberland (Away)

Sunday 22nd July to Tuesday 24th July 2018 v Cambridgeshire at Checkley

Sunday 5th August to Tuesday 7th August 2018 v Norfolk at Manor Park

Sunday 19th August to Tuesday 21st August 2018 v Buckinghamshire at Longton

Sunday 2nd September to Tuesday 4th September 2018 at South Northumberland

*Sunday 16th September to Wednesday 19th September 2018 v Final at Banbury

*Subject to progress in the previous round

Posted on Thursday 30th November 2017, in Latest News